l Global Companies Joining Our virtual Show On Oct 14-15 | DE-Brands Online Show
Menu

image

Over 35 global denim supply companies are joining the second edition of Denimsandjeans Virtual Show. There will be Face2Face meetings between visitors and suppliers and among visitors. Trends show will keep you updated on the latest trends , Global experts will talk on latest denim issues and much more. Visitors from over 30 countries have registered to attend. Timings : CET : 10.30am - 1.30am EST : 4.30am - 7.30pm PST : 1.30am - 4.30pm IST : 2.00 pm - 5.00 am HKT : 4.30pm - 7.30am Japan: 5.30pm - 8.30 am Register at - https://bit.ly/2BEzzNd